Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Rowdy Runners - 4th/5th Grade - Gym
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Wed, Dec 1
Winter Door Decorating!
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
All City Choir Joint Rehearsal - Midlothian High School
-
Midlothian High School, 923 S 9th St, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
House Meeting!
-
All City Choir Performance Rehearsal & Performance
-
Midlothian High School, 923 S 9th St, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
All City Choir Concert - Baxter, Longbranch & DME
-
Midlothian High School, 923 S 9th St, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Rowdy Runners - 2nd/3rd Grade - Gym
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Tue, Dec 7
Rowdy Runners - 4th/5th Grade - Gym
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Thu, Dec 9
Honor Council Meeting - DME: The Mill
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Sat, Dec 11
All City Choir Six Flags Concert - Time: TBD
-
Six Flags Over Texas, 2201 E Road to Six Flags St, Arlington, TX 76011, USA
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Rowdy Runners - 2nd/3rd Grade - Gym
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Tue, Dec 14
Rowdy Runners - 4th/5th Grade - Gym
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Math Pentathlon Practice
-
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary, 6631 Shiloh Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
PTO Meeting - Cafe
-
Sat, Dec 18